Cover Reveal: Titan Hoppers (Titan Hoppers, #1) by Rob J. Hayes

Cover Reveal: Titan Hoppers (Titan Hoppers, #1) by Rob J. Hayes

Hi everyone! Petrik from Novel Notions here.

We have an exciting post today. Novel Notions will be hosting the REAL cover reveal to The Titan Hoppers by Rob J. Hayes. This isn’t the first time I post a cover reveal to Hayes’s books. I am a fan of his Mortal Techniques series, and for today’s cover reveal, it will be for his newest book: The Titan Hoppers. Now, the interesting thing about it… this book has been gaining plenty of great reviews and sales even though the cover art used for more than three months was a mock-up cover art. Well, today, the number of sales will increase further because the new cover art is stunning! It is an honor for me and Novel Notions to post the final cover art to The Titan Hoppers. Without further ado, here’s the GORGEOUS cover reveal to The Titan Hoppers by Rob J. Hayes!

Cover art illustrated by Mansik Yang

Cover designed by STK. Kreations


Title: The Titan Hoppers

Series title: The Titan Hoppers (Book 1)

Author: Rob J. Hayes

Publishing date: 12th July 2022

Genre: Fantasy, Progression Science Fantasy

Publisher: self-published

Formats: eBook, Paperback

Page count: 469

Instagram: @robjhayes2013

Twitter: @RoboftheHayes

Official Blurb:

Courage Iro will shatter the Gates of Power to protect his fleet.

Born talentless, Iro has all but resigned himself to a life of drudgery, watching his sister hop across to the massive space titan for supplies. But when the titan explodes and his sister is killed, Iro finds a new determination to take her place. He’s not about to let weakness prevent him.

When the fleet encounters a new titan, filled with powerful monsters, deadly traps, and mysterious cloaked figures, Iro is the first to spontaneously manifest a new talent. Now sent to a different ship, to train with others far beyond his strength, Iro will have to train twice as hard just to catch up.

To protect his fleet, and to uncover the mysteries of the titans, Iro won’t just open the Gates of Power. He’ll break them.

A progression sci-fantasy perfect for fans of Cradle and Iron Prince.


I want to give my special thanks to Rob J. Hayes for allowing Novel Notions the honor and pleasure of hosting the exclusive cover reveal for The Titan Hoppers. As fantasy enthusiasts and self-proclaimed connoisseurs of book cover art, it means a lot for me and all of us here at Novel Notions to be given this opportunity.

Lastly, thank you to everyone for taking the time to read this post!


You can pre-order this book from: Amazon 


Special thanks to my Patrons on Patreon for giving me extra support towards my passion for reading and reviewing!

My Patrons: Alfred, Andrew, Andrew W, Amanda, Annabeth, Casey, Diana, Dylan, Edward, Elias, Ellen, Ellis, Gary, Hamad, Helen, Jesse, Jimmy Nutts, Joie, Kristina, Lana, Leigh, Luis, Lufi, Melinda, Meryl, Michael, Mike, Miracle, Nanette, Neeraja, Nicholas,  Reno, Samuel, Sarah, Sarah, Scott, Shawn, Xero, Wendy, Wick, Zoe.

One thought on “Cover Reveal: Titan Hoppers (Titan Hoppers, #1) by Rob J. Hayes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.